Summary of personal learning

Check out my summary of what I feel I’ve learned throughout this class.

My first youtube video.  How did I do????

Also, if you’d like to have a look at my final project, check out the wiki that I created as a means of sharing resources with both colleagues and students.

Once again, let me know what you think!

Tags:

One Response to “Summary of personal learning”

  1. Jeffg Says:

    Hey Brian, awesome job on the wiki, I just wish I spoke french. This wiki can be very useful for new teachers, you should link it to your teacher site at RBE. Take care and thanks for all the help this semester, your ideas and insight helped big time.

Leave a Reply

